Wedding Registry Inspiration: Anthropologie

Every time I see an Anthropologie, I always insist on wandering through the store. Because the brand calls Philadelphia it’s hometown, I was especially excited to adventure to the flagship store. The two photos above are from my adventure. There’s stained glass on the ceiling and part of the store has a beautiful view of Rittenhouse Square. I didn’t snap a photo of the chandelier, but I died!

I have always loved interior design and the details that one can use to fill a room or an entire home. I fall for so many of Anthropologie’s items, especially those for the kitchen, even if I don’t necessarily purchase them. I love the home items that they carry because each has a uniqueness to it that makes it feel as if it’s not something you are going to come across in a traditional department store. And the bright colors don’t hurt either! With these facts in mind, below are some of my favorite Anthropologie finds for your registry or as an added surprise to give to the bride and groom.

{Clockwise from left: Window Pane Lanterns, Handmade Weddings, Desert Rose Frame, Twinkling Luz Vase}

{Clockwise from left: Paisleys Spoon Rest, Monogrammed Mug, Just Picked Recipe Cards, Coloring Tab Measuring Spoons}

Do you have any recent Anthropologie finds that you are loving? Comment below and let me know!

1 Comment

Filed under Weddings

One response to “Wedding Registry Inspiration: Anthropologie

  1. Pingback: Weekly Wedding Favorites | Going to the Chapel

Leave a Reply

